Louise

Louise C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

Caring for your dog as I would my own🥰

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Louise
Hey pets and pet owners!

My name is Louise. I am a 26 year old Irish girl living in Sydney and am really missing my dogs at home. I'm a physiotherapist and love to stay fit and active and understand the importance of exercise for us, including dogs! I live in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney but can cater to other areas.

I’m happy and comfortable walking dogs, taking them to parks or just hanging out! I live close to two dog parks and love doing the costal walk from Coogee to Bondi, so I can bring your little dog along with me. I understand that it takes alot of trust to allow your dog to stay with a pet sitter and I would care for your pet as I would my own - your pet is in safe hands! If you are away, I will send you regular updates and pictures of your pet so that you don't miss them too much and can also enjoy your time away with peace of mind.

I understand that every dog is different, so I’d be happy to cater to any special requirements like walking particular routes, etc. Growing up on a farm, I am comfortable around all types of animals and with both large and small dogs!

Look forward to meeting you and your dog.

Louise :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Louise's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Dush D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2021
Louise was great. She took care of our puppy for five days and sent us regular updates twice a day. I am very pleased with her service.
April M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2020
Louise and her flatmates did a wonderful job looking after our dog Alfie for a couple of nights. We got plenty of updates and came home to a very happy (and tired!) pup. We wouldn’t hesitate to use Louise again for any future pet sitting needs :)
Nicholas S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 30, 2019
Fanstastoc. Louise, you'rehorough and thoughtful
Mary C.
Sep 15, 2019
Louise has been a great help walking my cocker spaniel Polly when I’m at work. Louise takes and drops Polly back without a problem. Polly can’t wait for her weekly outings. I trust Louise completely with my pet. She is a kind and responsible dog walker. Hopefully they can continue to walk together.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 60 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available