Marica F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Reliable and genuine animals lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Marica

Hi everyone,

My name is Marica and I grew up in the Italian countryside surrounded by animals.
I had a cat for 19 amazing years, she was deeply loved and a great companion.
I'm also a foster carer, I'm currently fostering a sweet but still shy cat.
We love each other so much already and I can't wait for him to blossom into a beautiful and confident cat.

I love cats and animals in general and I can't wait to help you out with your furry friend.
I will love and care for your pet and I will assist with all his/her needs.
We are going to be good friends and you won't need to worry, I will keep you updated while your loved one is with me and will do my best to make your pet comfortable and feel safe.

I can't wait to start this beautiful journey with you and your pet.

With love.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marica 's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 31 / day
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available