Michelle

Michelle d.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Winter Badge

Dog Loving Family in Randwick

12 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Michelle
Hi, I'm Michelle.

I am an animal lover, I have always had a dog and through my childhood had a cat, rabbits,birds and a pet duck!
My 3 children aged 11, 12 and 16 are also animal lovers, our 14 year old dog; Bo, a mini foxy recently died so we are more than ever ready to cuddle and spoil other dogs.

We live in a 4 bedroom semi with a fully contained and safe backyard, there is a doggy door so dogs can go in and out as they please and have run of the house.

All dogs that stay with us get to visit our local dog park, Varna Park everyday (weather permitting) and sometimes a 2nd walk around the neighbourhood.

If we take care of your dog they will be considered one of the family.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat6 repeat stays
12 reviews
Anna F.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2019
Michelle and her lovely family looked after Banjo incredibly well.We loved receiving the updates and photos and I would not hesitate to leave Banjo with Michelle, and can highly recommend her as a responsible and very caring dog sitter!
Nikki S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 17, 2019
This was Sox’s second stay with Michelle and she had a great time. Lots of walks and cuddles, and was very happy and relaxed when we picked her up.
Karen G.
Pet Hosting - Jun 25, 2019
We felt really comfortable leaving Dessa with Michelle. She sent us regular updates on how she was going while we were away. Will defintely consider using Michelles services again
Rachel C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 22, 2019
Michelle was great, our dog Soju had a wonderful time! We were given regular updates about his well being, it's like he had his own mini holiday while we were away
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 53 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...