Michelle

Michelle d.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Ambassador
Fenced garden

Dog Loving Family in Randwick/Clovelly

5 repeat guests
40 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 12 hours ago
About Michelle
Hi, I'm Michelle.

I am an animal lover, I have always had a dog and through my childhood had a cat, rabbits, birds and a pet duck!
My 3 children aged 14, 15 and 18 are also animal lovers, a little rescue dog has joined our family & has settled in very well, her name is Amber, she is 8 months old, she loves people & having dogs here to play with.

We live in a 4 bedroom semi with a fully contained and safe backyard, there is a doggy door so dogs can go in and out as they please and have run of the house.

All dogs that stay with us get to visit our local dog park, Varna Park everyday (weather permitting) and often a 2nd walk around the neighbourhood.

When we take care of your dog they will be considered one of the family.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Amber
1 year old
Jack Russell Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
40 reviews
Anna C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 24, 2020
Oscar had a great time with Michelle and her family. Michelle was very responsive and lovely to deal with. I highly recommend her pet sitting services!
Stephanie L.
Pet Hosting - Nov 3, 2020
Michelle was amazing from the get go; so relaxed and easy going! Brisket and Ozzy felt at home as soon as they step foot into the door! Highly recommend; thank you again for looking after the little tykes! 😂
Gray L.
Pet Hosting - Sep 8, 2020
Michelle is absolutely lovely and we were more than comfortable leaving our puppy in her capable hands. Sent us photos and kept us updated which we appreciated as well!!
Sarah S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 7, 2020
Our dog Bette loved staying with Michelle. She went on lots of walks and got lots of cuddles. Michelle did a great job sending us updates too.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available