Michelle d.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated

Dog Loving Family in Randwick/Clovelly. Fully vaccinated household

6 repeat guests
49 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Michelle
Hi, I'm Michelle.

I am an animal lover, I have always had a dog and through my childhood had a cat, rabbits, birds and a pet duck!
My 3 children aged 14, 15 and 19 are also animal lovers, a little rescue dog has joined our family; Amber, she has settled in very well and she is 18 months old, she loves people having dogs here to play with.

We live in a 4 bedroom semi with a fully contained and safe backyard, there is a doggy door so dogs can go in and out as they please and have run of the house.

All dogs that stay with us get to visit our local dog park, Varna Park everyday (weather permitting) and usually a 2nd walk around the neighbourhood.

When we take care of your dog they will be considered one of our family.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
49 reviews
Robin B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 18, 2022
Michelle was amazing! My two pups loved their stay with her and she sent lots of updates and photos. I would highly recommend Michelle.
Brad H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 24, 2021
Excellent service and sitter. Highly recommend
Chris S.
Pet Hosting - Dec 23, 2021
Michelle was wonderful. Our puppy had the best time with Michelle and the whole family.
Ashley C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 13, 2021
Michelle and Amber were wonderful - Scout seemed to have a really great time!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered