Michelle

Michelle d.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Ambassador
Fenced garden

Dog Loving Family in Randwick/Clovelly

5 repeat guests
43 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Michelle
Hi, I'm Michelle.

I am an animal lover, I have always had a dog and through my childhood had a cat, rabbits, birds and a pet duck!
My 3 children aged 14, 15 and 18 are also animal lovers, a little rescue dog has joined our family & has settled in very well, her name is Amber, she is 18 months old, she loves people & having dogs here to play with.

We live in a 4 bedroom semi with a fully contained and safe backyard, there is a doggy door so dogs can go in and out as they please and have run of the house.

All dogs that stay with us get to visit our local dog park, Varna Park everyday (weather permitting) and often a 2nd walk around the neighbourhood.

When we take care of your dog they will be considered one of the family.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
43 reviews
Kiki B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2021
Michelle has been so lovely to take our 2 small Boston terrier boys. She provided us with updates Whilst we were away and has been lovely to deal with. Her house is lovely and well set up for dogs. Thank you so much Michelle! We appreciate everything you’ve done for us. Will be back if you will have us!! Thank you, Kiki & Phil
Stephanie L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 10, 2021
Brisket and Ozzy loved their stay with Michelle again!! Thank you again Michelle, you’ve been amazing!
lyle h.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2021
amazing and had a ball
Anna C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 24, 2020
Oscar had a great time with Michelle and her family. Michelle was very responsive and lovely to deal with. I highly recommend her pet sitting services!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 70 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available