Niamh

Niamh H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication

ANIMAL LOVER in Randwick. Conscientious, reliable, trustworthy, flexible, safety conscious.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 77%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Niamh
Hello!!! :D My name is Niamh, I am 24 years old and live in Randwick NSW. I live in a secure flat which as a secure courtyard outside. I live a 5 minute walk to the fabulous Centennial Park, 15 minute walk to Queen’s Park and a 20 minute walk to Coogee Beach. I absolutely love the outdoors, so it is amazing to have such a great choice on my doorstep.

As an animal lover, I understand the dedication and commitment it takes to look after your gorgeous pet/s as I have grown up with animals of all shapes and sizes all my life. So, your furry friend will be in safe hands!

I have been a pet sitter for numerous animals in my home throughout the years and have taken great pride in walking, feeding and providing endless affection to each pet.

Your pet will be loved and cared for as if they are my own :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Niamh 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Paul L.
Pet Hosting - Jul 9, 2019
Very friendly and easy. My dog was very well looked after.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...