Olivia

Olivia B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly animal lover and trustworthy dog sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 63%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Olivia
Hi, I’m Olivia and I’m a dog lover that’s grown up with dogs all my life in the UK. I’ve grown up with a mixture of golden retriever’s, Weimaraner, westies, bearded terries and Labradors so very confident looking after all breeds and sizes of dogs! Since moving to Australia a few years ago I have been missing my dogs and often look after friends dogs whilst they are away.

I have a courtyard and small garden and live round the corner from Centennial park. I love being active so my apartment is very convenient for walks around the park.

I would love to take care of your pet, please feel free to drop me a message and see how I can take care of your best furry friends while you're away from work or on holiday.

**I work in the city most Fridays but available for drop offs from 4pm**
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available