Patricia

Patricia S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Administering medication
Ambassador

Passionate and Experienced Pet Sitter - Eastern Suburbs and City

11 repeat guests
43 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Patricia
I have had the pleasure of looking after other people's pets non-stop for two years with Mad Paws. I've regularly looked after both cats and dogs, ranging from Boston Terriers to Staffies and Golden Retrievers.

I am a PhD student at UNSW, and thus I have a flexible schedule. I had a bit of a break from pet sitting during COVID (hence the old-ish reviews), but I'm excited to get back into it and look after your pets.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Patricia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
43 reviews
Sue R.
Pet Sitting - Jul 15, 2020
Thanks Patricia. The cats were really relaxed on our rerun.
ELAINE C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 27, 2020
Patricia took the amazing care of our Lab Ziggy and cat Jingle. Would definitely book her again.
Emma C.
Pet Sitting - Oct 21, 2019
Patricia was fantastic with Joni for our two week holiday. She sent us lots of updates and kept the house spotless. I have every confidence in Patricia as a great sitter for long and short stays.
Sienna B.
Pet Sitting - Oct 4, 2019
Patricia was lovely to deal with throughout. Trevor took to her immediately so I knew I was leaving him in safe and loving hands. She stayed in contact, sent me pics, treated my home with respect. I would highly recommend Patricia to look after your pets.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available