Peggy

Peggy L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring cat lover

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Peggy
Hi my name is Peggy. I am new to Madpaws.

I would like to help you look after your pets when you need it. Why not treat your fur baby at our place for a retreat while you have your holiday!

I am an animal lover and enjoy having cats come and stay. I am a full time mum with two young boys. My boys love animals and especially cats. I am home most of the time so I will have time to care for your fur baby. Your pet will be loved and cared for as if they are my own.

I have experience looking after cats who came and stayed with us and we always enjoyed their company. They become part of our family and if your fur baby could speak, they will tell you they don't want to leave.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Peggy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Lucy N.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2020
Peggy and family looked after Monty very well, and kept me up to date with photos every day. I would recommend Peggy for cat sitting.
Jenny W.
Pet Hosting - Dec 28, 2019
Peggy and her wonderful family were the perfect sitters for our sphynx Cat. They went above and beyond with their care and it was so reassuring to know he was in such caring hands. I couldn’t think of better people to care for Matisse.
Chacha B.
Pet Hosting - Jul 6, 2019
Very nice family, my little has been very well taken care of. Thank you Peggy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...