Pippa J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable Animal Lover's Pet Sitting Service

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Pippa
I grew up on a farm in the English countryside surrounded by dogs, cats & horses, as well as a few chickens and lots of cows. I moved to Australia in March 2020 and am missing all my fluffy friends at home! Having grown up on a farm I have plenty of experience caring for animals, I also recently completed over 3 months on a horse stud in Scone NSW where I cared for horses and some cats & dogs too.

Any pet I look after will have my undivided attention! I live with 3 other girls in Randwick. I am an animal lover, if I see a dog or cat the street I have to stop and say hello, so your pets will be well looked after and given the best treatment, whether it's at my home or yours. I especially love going on walks with the dogs, when I first came to Australia back in March I would walk my aunt and uncle's dogs (a border collie and a blue merle border collie) daily along the coast!

I have a full-time job but mostly work from home so I'm free throughout the week, usually busier at weekends.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pippa's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 50 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available