Simone

Simone B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Conscientious, Responsible and Pet Loving House

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 1 minute ago
About Simone
My partner, Addie (lab) and I live in a home set just one street back from Centennial park in a quite neighborhood of houses.Your pet will have access to our yard with a high fence, equipped with plenty of water and toys to play with, we also have a doggy door so the pups have free access to go in and out, and birds flying around in the yard to be entertained by :) . I grew up with two Dachshunds as a child and Addie our yellow lab is going on 8 months. I the US we frequently volunteered with our local shelter by fostering rescued dogs, so I've cared for many different breeds, sizes and ages. We take dog care very seriously and are committed to being the best pup parents we can be - plenty of play, toys, homemade snacks, rubs, training and exercise - we extend this care to any pet that comes into our home.

Chris and I are from the US, our work transferred us to Sydney. We are both university graduates and working professionals in the CBD. Occasionally I work from home and would be happy to have some extra company on those days. We also have a small SUV so can transport in case of emergency or by request. Services I can offer (depending on my availability):
1. Dog Walking - any time of day, again it just depends on my availability, feel free to just send a request and I'll always respond promptly
2. Dog Day Care in our home - your dog must be friendly to other dogs, I'm not comfortable caring for aggressive or highly anxious dogs.
3. Visits in your home - within a 2km radius of south Centennial park. I can stay for up to 45 minutes with them.
4. Overnight stays in our home - your dog must be friendly to other dogs, I'm not comfortable caring for aggressive or highly anxious dogs. Your pet will likely sleep indoors but they can sleep outdoors if they use the doggy door
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Simone's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Addie
1 year old
Labrador Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 14 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 6 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...