April R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Safe, caring and responsible pet carers

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About April
Hi i'm April, me and my husband Curt love animals and regularly attend dog parks with our dog Ivy. I work from home with my baby, so am home all the time. I've always had pets and grew up with them my entire childhood. I have a cat and baby at home so would only be willing to have pets stay with us that are safe around children and other animals.

I've always been someone who was relied upon to care for family and friends animals when they went away so thought it would be a good idea to try our hand at madpaws! We have a good sized yard and our dog Ivy loves other dogs so it's great for her to have a canine companion.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
April's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jasmine M.
Dog Walking - Dec 1, 2023
Thank you for being lovely and accommodating!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available