Georgia

Georgia T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Love them like my own- canine care

3 repeat guests
11 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 30 minutes ago
About Georgia
Hi, thank you for coming to my profile!

My name is Georgia and I'm 26 years old.
I usually work full time as a paramedic in the western downs, but have recently moved to toowoomba whilst on extended leave.

I'm looking to fill my time by doing something I love that also helps the community, which I've found to be short or long term dog sitting and caring for your pup!
I have a 10yr old beautiful beagle boy of my own, who absolutely loves new friends and would love to meet your pup!

I have experience caring for small and medium sized dogs and am able to cater for these sizes in my beautiful, fenced toowoomba home. Dogs are treated like babies in our home and can come in and out as they please. Walking is possible at your request in all the local beautiful parklands.

I am happy to provide day care and boarding services from my home, or drop in and dog walking services from your home.

I look forward to hearing from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
11 reviews
Alex C.
Pet Day Care - Apr 7, 2024
Georgia was great! Took great care of our dog and communicated well over the time. Will definitely be getting in touch again when we need help with our dogs.
Nahdia R.
Pet Hosting - Mar 28, 2024
Georgia took such great care of our little dog while we went away! Would definitely recommend her to look after your fur baby.
Alina M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 24, 2024
Lovely stay for our little doggo
Michelle V.
Dog Walking - Feb 23, 2024
Murphy loves his walks with Adam!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available