Scarlett M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Christmas Badge

Reliable and Responsible Animal Lover located in Wilsonton heights Toowoomba.

1 repeat guest
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Scarlett
I have been obsessed with animals my whole life and have heaps of experience with all types. I have hand raised many animals including rabbits, birds, reptiles and more. I have worked with dogs in a past job at seven oaks boarding kennel for roughly 8 months. I am currently a proud owner of a bull arab, Kira, Alexandrian parrot, Khaos, a fish and a mouse. I love meeting new pets all the time and cant wait to meet your furry family members.

Cats: I have always had a soft spot for cats even though i have allergies. I am willing to take medicine to take care of your beautiful cats.

Dogs: As i have stated above, ive been previously employed by seven oaks boarding kennel and loved my experience with the many dogs i got the chance to take care of daily. I have also been a volunteer at the RSPCA taking care of all the pups looking for homes, i loved the experience and cant wait to take care of your pups.

Other animals: I was given the opportunity from a very young age to raise and take care of all sorts of animals in need. I grew up with my mother as a zoo keeper and wildlife handler as well as rescuer, this meant that i got to learn a lot more things that people dont often get the chance to experience and im very greatful for that.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Scarlett's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
2 years old
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
8 years old
Bull Arab
Good with Children
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Nick L.
Dog Walking - Jun 29, 2020
Scarlett did a great job walking our Bull Arab "indy" and sent regular pics and updates of their walks together. Indy becomes stressed when we go away but this time she remained calm because of the regular attention scarlett provided.
Maria M.
House Visiting - Mar 15, 2020
Our Yuki seemed very happy with the care from Scarlett.
Lachlan B.
House Visiting - Jan 28, 2020
Scarlett was great with Monty, she took him on long walks and played fetch with him, I would definitely recommend Scarlett to everyone
Liz L.
Pet Sitting - Jan 20, 2020
Scarlett was so wonderful during her stay with our pets. She was so easy to communicate with and made our holiday away stress free knowing our pets were in great, loving hands. We can’t thank her enough!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
$ 24 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 13 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available