Ellen

Ellen Z.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pug-lover with plenty of time for pets!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Ellen
Hi, I am a 24yo Aussie who has just moved to Darwin. I love walking dogs and am a very active person. I will look after your furry friend as if it were my own!
I have had plenty of experience housesitting/petsitting a beautiful Labradoodle and my brother's German Shorthaired Pointer. Am available all-day and as energetic as a Border-Collie!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellen's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Martha
7 years old
Pointer
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Casey E.
Dog Walking - Jan 4, 2020
Ellen was so good with our dog, loved the updates
Tamzine m.
Pet Sitting - Dec 31, 2019
Ellen was wonderful, came back to a clean house amd two very well taken care of pups 😊 would use again
Deborah S.
Nov 5, 2019
Ellen house sat our labradoodle for 7 weeks - he was loved, walked and cared for as her own. We left happy that he was in safe hands and returned totally satisfied that he was well looked after and the bond was mutual. Ellen kept us up to date while we were away - a great additional service. Our home was maintained and cared for to the same high standard. I can highly recommend Ellen to you as reliable, loving, practical and responsible pet sitter who will allow you to have a worry free holiday !
Richard Z.
Nov 5, 2019
Ellen has looked after my dog Jorge numerous times while my wife and I have been away for work and holiday. He is a 1 year old German Short Haired Pointer, so not the easiest of dogs to look after. She walked him everyday as discussed (confirmed by neighbour) and fed him as instructed. There were no issues and we were surprised when we came home that Jorge had learnt the shake hands command. Would use Ellen again to look after our dog.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...