Vanessa

Vanessa S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and experienced pet sitter

4 reviews
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Vanessa
I have always live with pets, and I love them. I have three awesome dogs at home, in Costa Rica, Missy, an old lady (13 yo) who require constant medicines and special care, Óscar who is a joyful adult (11 yo) and Huellitas a 1 yo old puppy. I left them at home, with my sister, to come here to study. I’ll be glad to treat your dogs as I have always taken care of mine, with love, patience and lots of cuddles.

I know how to take care of old dogs with special conditions, and I have enough patience and energy to take care of puppies. I don’t care about their size or age or their appearance.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Vanessa's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
4 reviews
Minoli D.
Dog Walking - Oct 10, 2019
Best walker! Thanks again for walking Nala. She adores you.
Minoli D.
Dog Walking - Aug 22, 2019
Vanessa was fantastic as usual! She has developed a great relationship with Nala! Thanks again!
Minoli D.
Dog Walking - Aug 15, 2019
Vanessa is amazing! Nala is more excited to see her than anyone else I know! Thanks for taking Nala on such amazing walks - she comes back an even happier dog!
Minoli D.
Dog Walking - Aug 8, 2019
Vanessa is kind, attentive, and Nala immediately fell in love with her. She tailors the walk to each dog. Nala was so happy afterwards, andwas relaxed for the rest of the day. Can’t wait to use Vanessa again each week!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...