Michelle

Michelle R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

" Loving Care When You're Not There"

Response rate: 100%
About Michelle
Hi, my name is Michelle I have lived in Rathmines, Lake Macquarie, Newcastle NSW for 23 years. I am trustworthy, reliable and am here for your fur babies when there are times you can't be.. While you are away on holiday have peace of mind knowing your pets are looked after in their own environment by a loving pet sitter..I am a self employed Nanny, currently working periodically as a short term live-in Nanny in Sydney , which I have been doing for the past 20 years. I am looking for extra work to compensate when I'm not working in Sydney. I may only have had one paid Dog/ House sitting job on my resume but I feel over the past 20 years as a nanny I have cared for many family pets during that time anywhere from dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs and rabbits - feeding, walking, giving medication when needed and giving them lots of tender loving care and keeping them company when the parents or the whole family are away on holidays.. I have grown up surrounded by animals ever since I was a young girl and I absolutely love them, while I have never owned a pet myself as my job takes me away from home, my sister has and still does own dogs , recently buying two Cavalier King Charles puppies that my whole family absolutely adores. I offer only the best of care for your special companion, where they are happiest, in the their own home.. ...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...