Stephanie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring pet owner/sitter

2 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Stephanie
My name is Stephanie Mostyn and I am 27 years old and live in Raworth NSW with my partner and our fur babies Ollie (dog) and lucky (cat).

I have always grown up with having pets from small to big and a range of pets like reptiles, rabbits, dogs, fish, birds and guinea pigs.

I've grown up feeding/looking after animals/raising/ mending them back to health whether they were my own, my neighbours, my friends or just wild animals that had been injured.

You're furr babies will be in loving hands with me and will be absolutely spoilt with love and attention while in my care, I will also send you updates and photos while you are away.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie 's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Grace C.
Pet Hosting - Sep 28, 2023
This was a last minute booking and Steph was so accomodating. Bentley had a great time and would recommend.
Madelaine G.
Pet Hosting - Aug 5, 2023
Thank you again Steph!! Amazing job 😊
Madelaine G.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2023
Stephanie was amazing with my little boy cooper! Loved and cared for him, and made him feel at home. He came home cleaned and bathed and one happy boy! Thankyou so much Stephanie
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 90 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey