Jodie

Jodie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Ambassador
Christmas Badge

Experienced, loving and caring family

149 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 7 minutes ago
About Jodie
Hello my name is Jodie, I am 34 Mum of 2 children, We absolutely adore animals, we have 2 beautiful hand raised Rainbow Lorikeets and a gorgeous pug puppy.
Enjoy your weekend away or holiday without the worry, Your pet will be having just as much fun as you, we will give your fur baby the best care we can give so you don't have to worry, clients describe their pets stay as a home away from home..

I have experience with dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, chickens, snakes and horses. All these animals are included in my pet sitting services.

We are super excited to meet your family member.

...
success
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jodie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat105 repeat stays
149 reviews
Lesley M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 9, 2019
I was a bit nervous sending Rosie to a new pet sitter but after taking her to Jodi’s house for her stay i couldnt be happier. Her cage was clean and she had plenty of food. I would recommend Jodi as a pet sitter anytime.
Casey F.
Pet Hosting - Oct 8, 2019
Pugsley absolutely loves staying at Jodies. I cant recommend her enough
Renee C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 8, 2019
We will definitely get Jodie to pet sit again. Missy had a great time.
Annette M.
Pet Hosting - Sep 22, 2019
Jodie such beautiful care of our precious Pippi, thank you so very much
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 42 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...