Alkia

Alkia V.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and trustworthy with 20 years experience

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Alkia
I started petsitting 20 years ago with looking after dogs, cats and horses when their owners were on holidays. I have extended experience with cats, dog and horses and basic handling skills for all small and farm animals. I'm not afraid of any animal and getting my hands dirty is often part of the job (which is no problem).

The last few years I've mainly looked after neigbours farms with care of their horses, dogs, cats, chooks, pigs and cows. Also part of my services can include plant and mail care.

I am comfortable giving needles and pills to any animals when needed and a vet will be called/seen whenever I think is necessary.

I'm reliable, trustworthy and extremely patient.

Owner of 2 cats, 2 cows and 10 horses
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alkia's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...