Georgia

Georgia D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Nurse come Pet Sitter and Walker

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Georgia
Hi! My name is Georgia, I’m a 26 year old registered nurse and midwife, but I’m taking a break from my career in nursing to pursue my love for animals and passion for caring for them.

I grew up on a farm and have had pets my whole life - I still visit my parents regularly near Toowoomba and love spending time with our 11 year old fox terrier and 15 year old border collie (as well as some pet sheep!).

In 2019 I lived in the UK working as a nanny, in my spare time I volunteered to walk dogs, I just love their company and seeing the benefits for both the dog and myself. Now I am just hoping to care for people in Brisbane’s beautiful animals and believe my nursing skills would be a help with this.

Looking forward to meeting you and your pets!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
David S.
Pet Day Care - Dec 22, 2021
Thanks Georgia
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 99 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available