Angela

Angela B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Advanced Sitter Course

Angie's Pet Care - Your pet's second best friend

10 repeat guests
50 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Angela
Hi there! I am a 37 year old experienced & passionate dog owner who is looking to do more of what I love in life, and one of those things is spending time with furry friends. I am happy to walk or drive to areas where your pets are usually exercised if required.

I have completed a Certificate III in Animal Studies and have experience working and training in a Dog grooming salon. I have been a pet sitter with Mad Paws for over a year and have owned a variety of animals my entire life, such as dogs, cats, birds, fish and guinea pigs. Growing up, my mother looked after injured wild animals, so I have experience in that area as well. I also volunteered in the dog adoptions centre of the RSPCA for 1 year.

I offer pet sitting at your home for either long stays or daily visits. I am happy to visit twice a day if required. Collecting mail, put out rubbish bins, changing kitty litter, watering gardens and cleaning bird cages are all offered at no extra charge. I also offer standalone dog walking with no restrictions on dog size.
I look forward to meeting your furry companions!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angela's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Missy
11 years old
Labrador Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
50 reviews
Mary D.
Pet Sitting - Sep 21, 2020
Angela was great. Highly recommend!
Jenny S.
Pet Sitting - Sep 13, 2020
Angela did a great job. We were able to go away and not have to worry about our pets
Jesse K.
Pet Sitting - Aug 31, 2020
Last minute booking - very happy
Abby T.
Pet Sitting - Aug 22, 2020
My cat Bob very comfortable with Angela and very happy cat. Wonderful job! Thanks!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available