Annie

Annie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, loving care for your dog-Redbank Plains

17 reviews
Response rate: 94%
About Annie
My name is Annie

I live with my husband and two small dogs, Lucy and Bella in Redbank Plains, Queensland.
Our house is in a quiet street with a large, fenced back yard that backs on to parkland.
I have always been a dog-lover and have cared for many dogs over the years.
We have personally owned several dogs that have lived out their entire lives with us. I love being around dogs and find that every dog has its own unique personality and I enjoy getting to know them and working with them.
I have a lot of respect for dogs and think that they are the most amazing animals. Dogs in my care always receive loads of love and attention and are always treated with the love, kindness and respect that they deserve, and they always enjoy their time here.
Our back yard is mainly grassed and is surrounded by barked gardens which are great for exploring.
Your dog/dogs should get plenty of exercise playing in the yard and going up and down the back stairs.
Inside the house, there are many comfortable spots where dogs can sit or lie down during the day. They can sit next to us on the lounge (if you allow that) and have a pat or a cuddle, or lie on a mat on the floor or retreat to their bed for a while.

At night they will sleep in a safe, warm, secure and quiet area of the house. We have reverse cycle air-conditioning, so the house can be warmed or cooled if necessary.
I can care for up to four small to medium dogs at a time (including our two little dogs) plus one large dog (such as a Labrador), of good temperament who gets along well with smaller dogs.

If you like my profile as a dog minder, and you would like me to take care of your pet we can arrange a time for you to come to our home at our home and meet me and our dogs and tell me about your dog/dog's daily routine and/or any special needs.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Annie : )
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Annie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bella
8 years old
Maltese
Lucy
5 years old
Maltese
Tia
5 years old
Jack Russell Terrier
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat11 repeat stays
17 reviews
Urrie & Paula W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2018
If you’re looking for a sitter who genuinely cares for your “kids” like her own, look no further. Both were washed and ready for pickup with smiling faces. Thanks again Annie!
SAlly M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 18, 2018
Greta had a second stay with Annie and once again she loved it!!
Urrie & Paula W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2018
Very very happy couldn’t of found a better person
SAlly M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2018
Such a lovely sitter. So friendly. Greta had a great time. Thank you. Would highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...