Cayla S.
redcliffe, Western Australia
Service Description
Although I have my own place, I do have a dog of my own, and for that reason I can only pet sit within your own home while you are away. That being said, I can water your plants, and do any other maintenance chores each day while looking after your doggy in its own home! I will be studying part time for the next 2 years, and therefore will be able to spend most of the day at your home with your pet if that is required. As i do with my own dog, I will take your dog on a half hour walk every day in the morning or afternoon, spend time outside playing with them and I am happy to give them a bath during the stay too! Please let me know if you have any questions, I would be happy to answer them. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$23 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$23 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Cayla did a wonderful job looking after our two beagles. The house was clean and tidy when we arrived home and the dogs were happy & healthy. We hope to use Cayla again in the future.
Pet Sitting | May 16, 2016

The dogs seemed happy when we got home yesterday. My only advise would be when given written instructions to follow them and if unsure contact the owners to confirm as some instructions weren't followed. Thanks for looking after our dogs.
Pet Hosting | Dec 29, 2015

It was peace of mind knowing my pets were in cayla's good hands while we were away for a few days :)
Pet Hosting | Jan 05, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Cayla S.
Cayla S.
I am a nursing and midwifery student, and I love dogs! I have a beautiful bull terrier named Pickle, and you could just about call her my child! I love her to bits and she is definitely a princess in my household. I live my parents, and they adore her just as much as I do! This enables me to pet sit and housesit for other beauty dogs! I can ensure you that your dogs will be looked after and adored just as much as I do for my own!
Response Rate

Response Rate: 93 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 4

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Vet student/nurse/certificate Flash
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in redcliffe


45% Complete