Christopher19

Christopher19 B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Treat dogs like Kings and Queens

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Christopher19
Hi

I am Chris, 36 years old from the UK. I currently live in Redfern by myself. I don't have a car, so would ideally looking to help people who live within a fairly close area/or at least easy to get to (by public transport).

Angus in my profile pic is my friends dog who I have looked after on numerous occasions.

I had a Bassett growing up. I always take the opportunity to look after my friends dogs when they go away. They have stayed at mine and vice versa. I live in a dog friendly building.

I would love to have a dog again some day, but am not ready quite yet. So I feel that dog sitting is a happy medium.

I love a dog with big character, who enjoys long walks and good company. I normally take them out twice a day (morning and evening).

I am working from home more regularly these days, so would love the extra company. However, this also means, less time for the dog to be alone.

Excited to be a part of the MadPaws community.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Christopher19's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Anna D.
Jul 12, 2021
Chris is a wonderful dog sitter, highly recommend.. He is trustworthy and looks after my beagle Angus regularly, he gives him much love and attention, dog walks and also looks after the house for me. Would highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available