Danielle

Danielle L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Animal obsessed, veterinary student in Redfern

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Danielle
Hello my name is Danielle! I have wanted to work with animals my whole life. My experience started in high school when I volunteered at an animal shelter. After high school I went to college and graduated with an animal science degree.

I am currently a veterinary student at the University of Sydney. I moved from the States to go to school in Australia and have been here since February 2019. I have been working in the veterinary industry as a technician for the past 7 years and pet sitting for the past 4 years in the states. Your pets would be in good hands with me and I am also able to administer any medication or injections that your pet might need during their stay. I am comfortable with all breeds and sizes. I am able to take your pets on walks, just drop in for a visit, or stay the night.

Please be aware that I am a student and have classes during the day but I would take good care of your pet. I live on the border of Waterloo and Redfern on Brouke street. I am able to do house visits around the University of Sydney as well.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Deborah G.
Pet Sitting - Nov 22, 2019
We were very happy with the standard of care. Alice was in good hands Danielle was a pleasure to deal with. Would happily recommend her.
Felicity C.
House Visiting - Nov 15, 2019
Max loved Danielle and had a great time. Thanks.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...