Ella

Ella J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Experienced RSPCA Foster Carer and Animal Lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Ella
Hi there,

My name is Ella - I'm a RSPCA registered foster carer and just a general animal lover. I have lots of experience caring for dogs, cats, birds and rabbits and would love to care for your little family member too. With me your pet will be safe, comfortable and loved :)

I work for myself, from home, and so have the flexibility and freedom to walk dogs anytime of the day. I'm not in a position to have my own at the moment, so am happy to care for yours.

I live in a large townhouse in Redfern with a sunny courtyard and am a short walking distance to many dog friendly parks.

I'm also happy to provide dog washing for your pooch too!


Please let me know if you have any questions - I am new to the site so happy to share more info about me if you require.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ella's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 65 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available