Lara

Lara M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring and Attentive Pet Sitter in Inner West

5 repeat guests
33 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Lara
I work full time, so I'll be happy to walk or visit and feed your pet in the morning and evening while you are away.

I genuinely love dogs and cats. Which in my opinion, includes not only enjoying playing and having fun with them but also taking good care, such as walking, grooming, and generally doing my best to understand them and make them happy.

I have experience with the following breeds:
- Biewer Terrier
- Dachshund
- Staffordshire Bull Terrier
- Golden Retriever
- Labrador
- French Bulldog
- Jug

I'm good at giving tablets and solutions. I love old or sick animals just as much as absolutely healthy ones and will take care of them with extra love. I love running and walking, so if you want your dog to get some exercise, you just found the right sitter.

I hope you consider me for your pet sitting/walking needs! I'll send you daily photos and videos to keep you updated so you can relax during your time away from your four-legged friends!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lara's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Riley
3 years old
Australian Kelpie, Mixed, Staffordshire Bull Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
33 reviews
Anji L.
House Visiting - Jan 15, 2021
Lara is absolutely delightful! Our Ragdoll Cat Leo had the best experience playing and hanging out. I would highly recommend leaving your beloved pet with Lara! 5 stars is not even enough! :)
Travis R.
House Visiting - Dec 11, 2020
Thanks Lara! Cats are happy and we are happy!
Juliette G.
House Visiting - Oct 25, 2020
Thanks Lara
Gemma B.
House Visiting - Oct 12, 2020
Lara did another fab job with our cat! Sent us some lovely video updates too! Highly recommend her!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available