Lynn

Lynn K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, Reliable, Caring Animal Lover!

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Lynn
Hi I am Lynn! I am 20 years old and originally from Munich, Germany. I am currently a student studying Communication Studies and Business at the University of Sydney.

I am an animal lover, and have always cared for my family pets by taking them on lots of long walks, and showing them a lot of love. I grew up with animals my entire life, and have been dog sitting/dog walking outside of that for the past four years. I will look after your pet as if it my own, and make sure it gets a lot of nice walks, and love, and whatever else your pet may need! I have also worked with pets of all sizes, so no matter how small or large your pet may be it will be well taken care of!

My schedule is very flexible, giving me a lot of time to care for your pet, and give it all the love and attention it needs.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lynn's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Conor L.
Pet Sitting - Apr 14, 2019
Lynn is wonderful sitter and gave great care to our dog Murphy. Would highly recommend her and we will have no problem having her sit again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...