Mayra

Mayra b.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Pet lover next to CBD

3 repeat guests
21 reviews
Response rate: 68%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Mayra
My name is Mayra and I'm 22 years old. I`m a pet lover since I was a kid. I already had 4 dogs, 2 cats, 4 hamsters,2 birds, 1 turtle, 1 rabbit and so many fishes. So from my background you can have some idea how I like them and how I love to take care of them.I had cared of a sauciche dog for one year, was a such great expirience. I`m tottaly pacient, I really enjoy to spend my time with pets and doesn`t matter which one will be I just like to spend my time with animals....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mayra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Michelle J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2020
Carer was not proactive. I had to ask for an update & photo every 3-4 days. Didn’t give me confidence that my dog was being looked after / minded.
NIcki D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 4, 2020
Our little Jackson came home happy and well-rested! Thank you Mayra for taking such great care of him!
Margaux S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2019
Mayra was perfect! ✨ She's very sweet, always quick to answer texts & she sent me pictures updates often during Lou's stay. Everything went smoothly and Lou seems like she really enjoyed her stay I will ask Mayra to look after Lou again in the future 🐶💕
jeff h.
Pet Hosting - Apr 25, 2019
confirm end of stay
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...