Sandra

Sandra G.

*Doggie love*) Can't live without 'em

1 review
Response rate: 87%
About Sandra
I have lived with dogs and cats for most of my life - raised, trained and loved them! Until coming to Sydney 7 years ago. Now I don't have pets to call my own but I do look after my best friends dogs on a regular basis. I really love dogs (and animals) and will stop on the street to cuddle a cute dog whenever I see one :) I live with a partner in a big 2 storey terrace house with access to a descent sized courtyard. The Victoria park is just minutes away. We also have a car and I can take dogs I'm sitting for walks in Centennial park. I do prefer smaller and well trained dogs. I do work part time (3-4 days/ week) in an office at Uni in Randwick, I have a flexible schedule and can arrange to work from home some days, and or come home earlier. Most evenings either I or my partner will be at home. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sandra's Home
success
Type: House
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Vivek K.
Pet Hosting - May 29, 2016
We left our 5 months old Golden Retriever with Sandra for 9 days. She was Amazing! She listened to his schedule with great patience, she tried to replicate the schedule as much as possible, which surprised us a lot. She is a true dog lover and would recommend her to anybody to leave their loved ones when they are away. we can honestly say that our pup was happier than living in a Kennel. Thank you Sandra, you are simple Amazing!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 21 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...