Allison

Allison C.

Online Training
Police Check
Identity Verification

Animal lover, trustworthy, nurturing, fun & reliable

5 repeat guests
27 reviews
Response rate: 82%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Allison
My names Allison Cotter, I am 24 years old and have always been a lover of animals. I am very passionate about the animal industry and providing care for domestic pets. I am extremely interested in the well-being of animals and believe my personality and experience can be beneficial to your fur baby. I will treat them as my own.

I have had experience in taking care of animals; i have luckily been given the opportunity to pet sit on numerous occasions as i do not hide my passion and love for peoples pets. This opportunity has allowed me to experience different breeds of pets, their behavioral traits and personalities. I have grown up with domestic pets my whole life. I am an out-going person and easy to get along with, i adapt well to new environments and believe i already hold many skills this particular job requires. I would love to continue to put my passion into practice with providing a high level of responsibility and care for these animals that they deserve while there owners are away, i have a great understanding on the difficulty people have with leaving there loved pet with a stranger and i want to guarantee they are in safe hands. I have a good size back yard and a local dog park very close by. I have 5 years worth of cleaning experience so if i look after your pet in your own home i will keep it looking lovely.
I believe i am a perfect candidate for this position and i will make sure i provide a fantastic experience for the pets in my care.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Allison's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Uline G.
House Visiting - Apr 13, 2021
Ally took care of our American bulldog while we were on holidays. She is prompt at replying to messages, excellent at communicating updates during home visits (including videos and photos) and took excellent care of him. We highly recommend her and will definitely use her services in future. Thank you Ally 🙂
Izzy H.
House Visiting - Feb 1, 2021
Ally took such great care of our cat and communicated updates to us the entire time. She's lovely!
Thea G.
Dog Walking - Jan 28, 2021
Ali is amazing with Henry and will recommend her to anyone! She sends regular updates during the walk which is awesome. I will be a repeat.
Kate M.
House Visiting - Jan 25, 2021
Ally was awesome! Sent me cute picture updates and was great on communication, would be happy to have her feed my babies anyday!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available