Emily

Emily H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Bronze
Christmas Badge

Dog Cuddles Are The Best!

25 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Emily
Hi guys, I’m Emily and looking for furry friends to play with and care for in my spare time.

I joined Mad Paws in June 2019 as a way to help me cope with my stress and anxiety levels I suffer from on a daily basis. Also knowing that pets are being taken good care of and given lots of cuddles while their owners are away feels extremely rewarding and a sense of purpose apart from my regular job.

I have a beautiful dog of my own, a 12 year old Bone-Mouth Sharpei called Joco and I’ve had him since he was 6 weeks old.

Since July 2019 I’ve been fortunate enough to gain dog sitting/ dog grooming/ dog walking/ house visiting experience with breeds such as the American Staffordshire Terrier, American Staffordshire Terrier/Labrador Mix, Border Collie, Chihuahua and Whippet. And I want to experience new breeds in the future.

I maintain a very healthy lifestyle and am physically active everyday to keep my body in shape so walking your dog is not an issue for me.

If you want to see more of my work, you can check it out on Instagram @emily4madpaws.
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Joco
12 years old
Shar Pei
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat26 repeat stays
25 reviews
David S.
Pet Day Care - Oct 25, 2019
Thanks Emily
Nhung N.
Pet Day Care - Oct 4, 2019
Emily had been great and gets along with Hani so well! We trust her with our dogs and have had her looking after them every week since we got our puppy.
Kit L.
Dog Walking - Sep 25, 2019
Emily looked after our fur baby so well and I received updates and pictures along the way.
vildan t.
House Visiting - Sep 13, 2019
Hi we.re back from holiday just want to let uses know very happy with Emily top service thank you MADPAWS and Emily keep up the good work Aiden & Vildan Temizyuz
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...