Emily

Emily H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Bronze
Advanced Sitter Course

Experienced and Loving Dog Sitter and Walker in Lidcombe

4 repeat guests
26 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 15 hours ago
About Emily
Hi dog lovers! I live around the Lidcombe area and welcome all dog breeds and sizes to feed, walk, play and cuddle whilst your away in the office or on holidays.

I used to have a best friend too called Joco. He was a 13 year old Shar Pei but I lost him in April 2020 due to old age. We were together since he was 6 weeks old so I’ve been through all the challenges of raising a mature and obedient dog.

I’m quite flexible with times so if you need a dog sitter at last minute I’m here to save the day :) I can either do a 1 hour visit or spend time with your dog all day. Prices are negotiable.

Extra services I provide free of charge!
1. Regular photo updates for peace of mind.
2. Bringing in the mail or parcel.
3. Picking up your dog’s mess so you can come home to a clean backyard!

I hope you choose me as your dog sitter. You dog will surely have a pawwfect time with me!

You can check out my dog sitting adventures on Instagram @emily4madpaws

Have a pawsome day!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Joco
13 years old
Shar Pei
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
26 reviews
David S.
Pet Day Care - Oct 25, 2019
Thanks Emily
Nhung N.
Pet Day Care - Oct 4, 2019
Emily had been great and gets along with Hani so well! We trust her with our dogs and have had her looking after them every week since we got our puppy.
Kit L.
Dog Walking - Sep 25, 2019
Emily looked after our fur baby so well and I received updates and pictures along the way.
vildan t.
House Visiting - Sep 13, 2019
Hi we.re back from holiday just want to let uses know very happy with Emily top service thank you MADPAWS and Emily keep up the good work Aiden & Vildan Temizyuz
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 49 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...