Cheree

Cheree P.

LOGAN AREA ONLY**** Passionate pet lover / full time employee/ mature ( BUT NOT OLD)/ responsible and respectful

Response rate: 0%
About Cheree
Hi there . Well for the majority of my 44 yrs of life I have owned and bred animals from mice to exotics, cats, dogs, fish,birds,snakes,goats,chooks,guinea pigs,shetland pony ( who was convinced she was a dog and tried to sleep with my 3 dogs at the time on the single bed we had set up for them all , also used to chase passers by up and down the fence line on our property and vying for attention in competition with the dogs lol) Currently I have downsized somewhat .. being in suburbia ( Regents Park Brisbane) . I am the proud mumma of 2 beautiful cats and 2 amazing dogs. A male Boston Terrier and a female Staffy ( rescued). My heart melts every time they all play together. They get along so well. I absolutely adore my babies. Totally LOVE the daily harmony I witness There is a story or two behind this current situation. My EX left me with all of the burden of finding a new home for both myself and my cat,2 parrots and 2 dogs at the time. This was SO difficult but I managed to find a great place and beat all of the other potential tenants ( this was 4 yrs ago) Since then I have discovered a new life with my current partner who is also a fantastic carer to our babies which I value. He also works full time close to home. We have both structured our careers so as not to be too far from home if a situation arises. I could tell you so much more and I guess if you get to know me .. you will learn more. At the end of the day, my animals ( babies) mean the world to me so I would definitely pass on that compassion and love to all animals I would care for and respect owners requests to the utmost detail....
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cheree's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Cozi
5 years old
Boston Terrier
Layla
5 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Bella
5 years old
Cat, Other Pets
Keeta
1 year old
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / session
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...