Mellisa M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Will treat your furbabies like my own child.

4 repeat guests
16 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Mellisa
Hi! I have dogs most of my life. Most of them medium dogs. I had crossbreed golden retriever, Samoyed, Siberian husky, Corgis, Chocolate Labradors. I work from 6am - 2.30pm everyday except for Tuesday and Wednesday.

I live in an apartment with my partner and his brother and his cat. Cat is a little grumpy so I wouldn't want to trespass (I think hates me).

I think this job would do my health some good. I am from Indonesia and we always drive or ride the motorbike. This way I can take your dog(s) out for a walk and I get to burn some fat as well! Win-win situation!

Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mellisa's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Karen H.
Pet Day Care - Apr 5, 2024
Melissa was great, sending photos and updates. Felt confident that my Lab was well looked after.
Brendan W.
Pet Sitting - Mar 3, 2024
Once again Melissa has come to our rescue! Melissa is kind and genuinely cares for our dogs. Would recommend her to anyone.
Brendan W.
Pet Sitting - Dec 26, 2023
Melissa was wonderful and took care of my two beautiful dogs. I would highly recommend her
Charlotte H.
Pet Sitting - Sep 26, 2023
Mellisa took good care of the my two big dogs!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 107 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 84 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 62 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 51 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey