Ursula

Ursula T.

Fenced garden

Animal Lover

Response rate: 50%
About Ursula
First I want say sorry for my bad english, my language is german. I want to do write alone and don't ask my husband to do for me. I have to learn to find my own way here in Australia. My bad English says nothing about my quality to care for a animal, a dog. So please give me a chance and don't judge me abouth my English. Thank you I grown up with animals, I had most of my lifetime animals around me (Poodle, Pekingese, Chihuahua, Cats, Hamster, Budgie. I looked after my brothers Rottweiler, looked after cats (family memers and friends in Vienna) and now I look after our dauthers the Border Collie puppy when ever she needs help. One of our Australian child is a vet nurse and study now veterinary. We live in a 3 bedroom house with nice and safe little garden, the dogy park is 2 minutes away. I choose this way to have a nice and friendly dog on my side how I can give love and to spoil because I had to leave with heavy heart my Chihuahua in Vienna. My best friend look after her now. I really not want leave a dog a second time return if I have to go for what reasen ever return to Austria. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ursula's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...