Ashleigh

Ashleigh T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

South West Sydney: caring and reliable with friendly dog

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Ashleigh
I am a dog lover who would love to pet sit puppies, medium and large dogs. My partner and i have had pets in the past and we love taking care of animals.

I have a 1 year old dalmatian, Checkers who absolutely loves other dogs and people, he would love a friend to play with for the day/overnight. I have a decent yard fully fenced for a run around and my dog sleeps in the warm in doors so your dog will get to join him if thats their preference. Prefer own bed to be supplied.



We are conveniently located near a few dog friendly parks so a run around is an option.


My aim in offering these services is to ensure your dog is happy, healthy and has a great time. I will walk all dogs twice a day as Checkers loves to get out as well as make sure they're well fed, have a play and plenty of cuddles.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashleigh's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Checkers
1 year old
Dalmatian
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Christina V.
Pet Hosting - Oct 25, 2020
Ashleigh and her partner made sure that Dusty had a wonderful stay with their beautiful Dalmatian Checkers. Although it rained all weekend, Dusty was still walked daily and came home happily exhausted.
Jane Y.
Pet Hosting - Oct 6, 2020
Thanks Ashleigh and Albert for looking after Cooper! He took off with Checkers immediately and I’m sure Cooper had a blast at their home! Came back to us absolutely knackered which is usually how we tell he’s enjoyed his stay. :D
Kristins V.
Pet Hosting - Oct 2, 2020
Took great care of our puppy
cherryl m.
Pet Day Care - Sep 28, 2020
Peppa was so happy to have stayed with Ashleigh and Checkers for the day! So happy to see her happy. Thank you ☺️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available