Prabal J.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

I am calm, sensitive, caring, experienced, dedicated, flexible and patient.

8 repeat guests
28 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 23 hours ago
About Prabal
When it comes to animals, I have a really friendly, affectionate and sensitive attitude towards them. Back in India I have three dogs Turbo, Coca-Cola and Brownie and two birds Tweetie and Daisy who are very fond of me and I have deep affection for them.

Here in Sydney i live in Rhodes which is a pet friendly locality. Almost every household owns a pet and there are quite a few playgrounds and a lakeside which is a very good location for pets and the pet owner to walk and play. There is no disturbance of the traffic which is another reason why Rhodes is a great place for animals and for pet sitting.

The main reason for me to apply for this job is my love for the pets and I also miss my dogs back home. This job will make me feel closer to the and will also help me prevail my love for the animals and I am sure all the pets will love me in seconds.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Prabal's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
28 reviews
Sijan P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2021
Prabal was very friendly and our dog enjoyed his stay
Lianne B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 28, 2020
Great care
Nadia Y.
Pet Hosting - Dec 13, 2020
Thanks Prabal for taking great care of Lewis
Toby T.
Pet Hosting - Nov 28, 2020
A very flexible sitter, highly recommended :) Dowshi went home happily
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 54 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available