Stephanie L.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

A reliable, caring and loving pet carer 🐶💖

7 repeat guests
29 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 seconds ago
About Stephanie
☺️ Hi, I am a health professional to be, a full time university student and a massive animal lover.
🐾Besides studying, i work casually few hours weekly. I spend most time at home with my furry friends at home if not an always out and about walking dogs during my leisure time.
🤓 love reading, watching Netflix, cooking and doing work at home so am happy to board or sit while you are away.
🕐My schedule is really flexible and I love walking dogs myself. I go for morning and evening walks daily and there is a really beautiful river along where I live that I absolutely love and am definitely bringing your little one with me if he/she is happy to!
✨Spending time with animals, to me, are therapeutic, and relaxing. I am therefore here to provide as much love and care as I can.
🏡The place where I live is relatively large in size hence I can accommodate multiple dogs as long as they all get along with one another.
💬Send me a message if you would like to know more around details!
📸 Please feel free to check out my newly started pet Instagram account if you haven’t already! Will be featuring your pet if your little one is staying with me. @stephandknees
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
29 reviews
Mary-Jane S.
Pet Hosting - Feb 28, 2021
Stephanie was brilliant, collected a very happy dog and received lots of photo updates. Oscar loved having a good size yard to play in.
Kaki L.
Pet Hosting - Feb 26, 2021
Stephanie was flexible and accommodating to our puppy. Sending us lots of photos to keep us updated.Would highly recommend and would definitely use her service again in the future 😊
Talia S.
Pet Day Care - Feb 26, 2021
Stephanie kept us up to date with photos throughout the stay and also had a go at practicing some tricks with our Possum.
Steve L.
Pet Hosting - Feb 24, 2021
Lucy had a wonderful time. And was very happy when she was picked up
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available