Stephanie

Stephanie L.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

A responsible, caring and loving pet carer -Insta @Stephandknees 🐶💖

11 repeat guests
68 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Stephanie
☺️ Hi, I am a health professional to be, a full time university student and a massive animal lover.
.
🐾Besides studying, i work casually few hours weekly. I spend most time at home with my furry friends at home if not an always out and about walking dogs during my leisure time.
.
🤓 love reading, watching Netflix, cooking and doing work at home so am happy to board or sit while you are away.
.
🕐My schedule is really flexible and I love walking dogs myself. I go for morning and evening walks daily and there is a really beautiful river along where I live that I absolutely love and am definitely bringing your little one with me if your little one is happy to come along!
.
✨Spending time with animals to me, are therapeutic, calming and relaxing. I will try to provide as much love and care as I can, also be prepared to receive lots of updates from me.
.
🏡The place where I live is relatively big in size and I can accommodate 2 dogs or 2 cats as long as they all get along with one another.
.
💬Send me a message if you would like to know more around details!
.
📸 Please feel free to check out my newly started pet Instagram account if you haven’t already! Will be featuring your pet if your little one is with me. @stephandknees
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
68 reviews
Cassie S.
Pet Sitting - May 10, 2021
Stephanie was a delight, many pics every day which I loved and the cats liked her. Thank you
Karissa A.
Pet Hosting - May 4, 2021
She communicated with us well! Gave updates about our dog regularly. Although our booking didn’t push through all the way through the end because our dog was very anxious, Stephanie really made sure that Rider was looked after and she even tried her best to calm down Rider. She really did her best for our fur baby.
Nicole W.
Pet Day Care - Apr 27, 2021
Thanks so much for your help with Senja today. She enjoyed the day. Would love to get your help again!
Sidney R.
Pet Sitting - Apr 26, 2021
Gave our puppy tons of walkies and played with him a lot! Sent us tons of pictures and he definitely enjoyed their time together. Would recommend and will definitely book again when we go out of town. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available