Stephanie

Stephanie L.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Easter Badge

A responsible, caring and loving pet carer -Insta @Stephandknees 🐶💖

10 repeat guests
62 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Stephanie
☺️ Hi, I am a health professional to be, a full time university student and a massive animal lover.
.
🐾Besides studying, i work casually few hours weekly. I spend most time at home with my furry friends at home if not an always out and about walking dogs during my leisure time.
.
🤓 love reading, watching Netflix, cooking and doing work at home so am happy to board or sit while you are away.
.
🕐My schedule is really flexible and I love walking dogs myself. I go for morning and evening walks daily and there is a really beautiful river along where I live that I absolutely love and am definitely bringing your little one with me if your little one is happy to come along!
.
✨Spending time with animals to me, are therapeutic, calming and relaxing. I will try to provide as much love and care as I can, also be prepared to receive lots of updates from me.
.
🏡The place where I live is relatively big in size and I can accommodate 2 dogs or 2 cats as long as they all get along with one another.
.
💬Send me a message if you would like to know more around details!
.
📸 Please feel free to check out my newly started pet Instagram account if you haven’t already! Will be featuring your pet if your little one is with me. @stephandknees
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
62 reviews
Pooja S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 20, 2021
Stephanie was amazing, she provided so much care to my dog Peanut. She kept me upto date and sent photos to put my anxiety at ease!
Aaron G.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2021
Frankie (my dog) had an amazing time with Stephanie. She took great care of him.
Marissa V.
Pet Hosting - Apr 14, 2021
She was absolutely amazing. It was my first time leaving Henry with anyone so initially I was nervous especially leaving him for a few days. Stephanie sent me updates and pics of what my cat was up to which was reassuring and out my mind at ease . Safe to say Henry didn’t miss us too much. Def recommend Stephanie. Five stars ⭐️
Raj C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 12, 2021
Stephanie is a very accommodating warm person. Coco had a great time with her and i will recommend everyone to consider her seriously if you are looking for a sitter for your pet.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 47 / day
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available