carl M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A couple of active pet-carers!

3 repeat guests
29 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About carl
My partner and I are active dog owners, living on the back of parkland. We have a 6 year old GSP that loves other dogs company! My partner and I currently work from home Wednesday and Fridays so those are the best days we are available.

We have a decent sized fenced backyard where the doggos can play and explore, or just watch the birds fly by.

We have a 5 year old German Shorthaired pointer (Oats) that is looking for more company! He is only allowed in the living room (where he sleeps) or outside.

Oats gets a couple of good walks each day and a bike ride. We have a dog park within 10 minutes that we also frequent with Oats.

Get in touch if we can help you on your holiday!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
carl's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
29 reviews
Anne S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 18, 2022
Thank you Carl for doing such an awesome job with our beloved dog. We could not have asked for a better dog minder.
Grant H.
Pet Hosting - Feb 20, 2022
A Really friendly and flexible couple. Highly reccomnd
Jacquie D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 29, 2021
Thanks to Carl and Kaylee. Trevor had a absolute ball with you guys and the lovely Oats. I’m sure we will see you again!
Stephanie W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 13, 2021
They were fantastic. Winston had a ball. Highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 66 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered