Shannon P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable woman with time to share.

3 repeat guests
13 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Shannon
Hello, my name is Shannon!

I am a young professional with some free time before and after work as well as on the weekends. I work in the allied health profession just around the corner from home (1.3km) which is fortunate if I have to quickly pop home. NOTE my work hours are in the office 8:30am-5pm Mon-Fri. During my spare time I enjoy being active, going on hikes in and around Adelaide, doing arty activities like pottery as well as trying new food venues. If you have any recommendations I'd love to hear them.

I am used to having pets at home with the family dog in my profile (Buckley) but he lives with my mum interstate. I unfortunately miss out on his affections daily, very sad I know. I'd love to welcome your pet into my home so they can help me fill this void. Or further convince me to get a dog of my own, who knows.
I also used to be an avid horse rider so I am a lover of animals big and small.
My property is a townhouse hence the limitation on size as well as having caveats with my body corporate on pet sizes.

I usually like to go for daily walks if I am not going to gym but will guarantee yours will get an outing at minimum once a day for exercise and to stretch its legs. If there are special dietary requirements I am more than happy to accommodate.

Your precious pooch would have access to the courtyard, garage and the internal downstairs area, this includes the couch. The outside is very secure with colorbond fences and garage door access only.

If I haven't included something in the above that you are curious to know, shoot me a message.

Talk soon
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shannon's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Sharon S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2024
Again Maddi loved her stay with Shannon and even being treated to a beach walk …thank you Shannon 🙏🐶
Sharon S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 17, 2024
Thank you Shannon for taking great care of Maddi…she will be very happy to stay again with you soon
Gary G.
Pet Hosting - Feb 20, 2024
Friendly and helpful
Cody J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 29, 2024
Shannon was a great host, accommodating all of Jack’s needs happily. Highly recommend. :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey