Jessica

Jessica M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Winter Badge

Comfortable support for your animal love

51 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 46 minutes ago
About Jessica
I am passionate about animals, I like to spend time with them, spoil them and love them. They are for me a member of my family who inspires only love and tenderness.
More about me: I am Colombian, and I live in Perth two months ago, I speak fluently Spanish and French, English I learn.

As for the doglike likes, is to bathe them, feed them, give their medications and care when they are sick, in addition to playing with them to give them a few walks a day and train them to obey as seated, shake the hand, lie down and rest.
I am your best choice to take care of his precious friend and love.

Thank you and see you soon.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat35 repeat stays
51 reviews
Sophia M.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2019
My fur baby had the best stay! Jess is friendly, communicative and experienced, would 100% recommend!!!!
Ricky B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 12, 2019
Frequent communication and pictures, friendly, knows what she's doing, took great care of our 7 month old Husky. Jessica was amazing, I definitely recommend her!
Michaela M.
Pet Day Care - May 18, 2019
Thank you Jess for looking after my fur babies.They are going to miss you very much.Take care in Tassie
Michaela M.
Pet Day Care - May 10, 2019
Thanks Jess puppies will miss you when you move
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 37 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...