Brizz

Brizz M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Loving, caring fur baby sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Brizz
I am a Mexican student who loves living creatures. I have had my own pets since I was a child and I am completely in love of all their personalities. Now, I am studying Project Management in Melbourne, hence I would like to be around fur babies, walk them around parks and have fun together. I am currently living with my boyfriend, a lovely Aussie guy from New South Wales, studying Cinematography and we will love to host pets while we are studying at home.
Our home is fully fenced, with a small garden area and located meters from the MCG and surrender parklands, such as the Royal Botanic Gardens and Yarra River.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Brizz's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Cindy G.
Sep 16, 2019
I have known Brizz for many years because I used to live in Mexico. When I met her I was looking for someone who looked after my cat and she did it a few times. I can tell you that you won’t find someone better who gives lots of love and cuddles to your fur best friends . I would definitely recommend her :)
Justin P.
Sep 2, 2019
OMG, where to start. Brizz is such a kind-hearted soul with a passion for animals all shapes and sizes. She looked after my little Edward (Jack Russel x Chihuahua) multiple times as work takes me interstate and overseas. Little Edward is a bit skittish and timid, however, I always return to find that Edward has had a better time than I have! Brizz sends me photos and videos of the adventures and date nights that they have. Jealous!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 30 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...