Chelsea

Chelsea G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Mum away from mum for your little (or big) furballs

Response rate: 100%
About Chelsea
Experience pet minder, walker, cuddler.. tailored to suit your needs. Living in Richmond but happy to come to you.
Need that extra bit of sit and stay training while you're at work? Does your pupper get too lonely and needs a look in?

I'm a 26yo animal lover living in Melbourne at the moment, but in the middle of a much bigger trip around the world. Dogs are my absolute favourite but I love all animals and the subject of animal rights is a huge passion of mine.
I've volunteered at a number of facilities on my travels including elephant, crocodile, wolf and rhino sanctuaries, as well as a dog and cat rehab centre and caring for elderly horses.
I'm on Mad Paws because frankly I'd petsit for free.. no I'd just love to meet some cutie animals in my spare time the $$ is just a bonus. I'm really patient, can train puppos in the basics and just genuinely love the company of fur balls. I love keeping fit so I'll walk or run until they'll sleep like a baby at night. Anything you need, I know how important our pets are to us so they'll be treated like royalty with me.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...