Daniel

Daniel M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Dog Sitter/Walker in Richmond

2 repeat guests
23 reviews
Response rate: 68%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Daniel
Hey! I'm in love with dogs and always love hanging out with all kinds in all different sizes. I have a 2 year old little Staffy named Frankie that can't live with me at the moment due to where I'm living so I need an outlet for my dog addiction. Happy to walk, babysit and hang out with any dog, any shape or size. I have lots of experience having grown up with dogs all my life plus taking on the challenge of my own anxiety-addled little baby so I welcome any and all of your own little fur babies. Hope to hear from you!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniel's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
matt A.
Pet Sitting - Nov 17, 2019
Thanks Dan
Mads I.
Pet Day Care - Nov 7, 2019
Mags loves going to Dan’s place! He’s reliable and flexible and I’m sure she’s spoilt rotten.
matt A.
Pet Sitting - Nov 5, 2019
Thanks Dan
Mads I.
Pet Day Care - Oct 18, 2019
Mags loves hanging out with Dan! She comes home tuckered out and very happy. Thanks Dan.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 11 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available