Danielle

Danielle G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Taking care of happy animals makes me happy

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Danielle
Hi my name is Danielle I am an animal lover from Northern Ireland , in Melbourne for a year. I have grown up looking after animals my whole life. I miss the 2 small dogs that live in our family home back in Ireland and would love to look after and care for others pets while in Australia. I am very hardworking and trustworthy.

The services I offer are pet sitting, pet day care, house visiting, dog walking and dog grooming. I will look after puppies, small and medium sized dogs and cats. I love taking dogs for walks, playing with animals and cuddling your fur babies. I will always take regular photos and send them to you and post on this website to document all the fun we are having. I am unable to have pets at my address due to my residential agreement but I'm happy to visit your pets and I find they are always more relaxed in their home environment.

While at your house I can also do other tasks such as taking the bins in or out, watering plants, taking in mail etc.

For any other questions please don't hesitate to message me, I will be happy to chat. Please include as much detail as possible including your location and a bit about your pet in your request.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Danielle 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 54 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available